fbpx
Adoption Hero

Wednesday

Hi, my name is Wednesday,

Female (pending spay)
American Bulldog Mix
Approx. 3 years old

I am a constant companion. Are you looking for an emotionally secure, mutually satisfying, low maintenance relationship? I am all you need. Let me sit at your feet, walk by your side, and I'll be your devoted companion forever.

My reactions to:
Cats - I get along well with other animals including cats, I show mild interest prior to doing my own thing
Dogs - I enjoy having a friendly dog companion, I would benefit from a calm laid-back dog like myself
Meeting new people - Give my shy personality I would benefit from additional time and confidence building while meeting new people.
Children - I don't have much experience interacting with children. As I can be nervous of new things I would benefit from a relaxed/calm household with children
Obedience training - I would benefit from some extra obedience training though have shown great improvement in my training during my time at the shelter
Leash walking - I've improved with my leash walking though still need some work with building confidence on a leash
Car rides - unknown at this time
Crates/My kennel - I am a good girl with my crate/kennel and will enter/exit without a fuss
House trained - I do my best to hold my business until I am able to relieve myself outside
Stressful situations - Depends on situation
Playtime - I enjoy playing with my toys in my free-time!

Wednesday is located at Georgina Animal Services in Keswick, Ontario.
https://www.georgina.ca/living-here/animal-services/animal-adoption
Animal ID: 2000119519
Species: Dog
Breed: Bulldog, American,Mix
Age: 3 Years 2 Months
Sex: Female
Size: L
Colour: Brown / White
Spayed/Neutered: No
Declawed:
Site: Toronto Humane Society
Location: Facilitated Rescue Partner
Intake Date: 24/04/2024
On Hold: No
Skip to content